Watch Munster vs Edinburgh Live Stream rugby HD Video TV RaboDirect PRO12

Watch unster vs Edinburgh Live

Date: Saturday, November 26
Competition: RaboDirect PRO12
Kick-off: 20:30
Venue: Thomond Park Stadium
Referee: Neil Paterson
Edinburgh vs Munster live
On Saturday start RaboDirect PRO12 between Munster vs Edinburgh. Munster vs Edinburgh best team are ready to fight RaboDirect PRO12 2011. The big match and powerful action Munster vs Edinburgh live stream over the world of enjoyable for waiting match on start 26 November 2011, 20:30 GMT time and match is scheduled to be held at Thomond Park Stadium. Munster have won three of their last four games in all competitions. Their only home defeat this season was to Ospreys at Thomond Park in the RaboDirect PRO12 on 8 October. The Munstermen have won their last six home games against Scottish opponents since Glasgow won 21-18 in Cork on 10 May 2008. Interim Edinburgh head coach Nick Scrivener has made four changes to his line-up for the trip to Thomond Park.

Watch unster vs Edinburgh Live

Munster vs Edinburgh RaboDirect PRO12 Live Action of Rugby Streaming Here on Internet with HD coverage. Edinburgh welcome the return of Chris Paterson and Phil Godman to their starting line-up for Saturday’s match. Edinburgh Rugby have taken steps to try and improve the atmosphere, but they’re always battling against over 90% of the seats in Murrayfield being empty.

Munster vs Edinburgh Live

Team Squad:
Munster: Billy Holland, Mick O’Driscoll (c), Donncha O’Callaghan, Stephen Archer, Denis Fogarty, Denis Hurley, Luke O’Dea, Will Chambers, Danny Barnes, Simon Zebo, Ian Keatley, Tomas O’Leary, Paddy Butler, Tommy O’Donnell, Marcus Horan.
Replacements: James Coughlan, Duncan Williams, Tom Gleeson, Sean Henry, John Ryan, John Hayes, Ian Nagle, Scott Deasy.
Edinburgh: Ross Rennie, Netani Talei, Steven Turnbull, Sean Cox, Jack Gilding, Steven Lawrie (c), Chris Paterson, Sep Visser, Jim Thompson, James King, Tom Brown, Phil Godman, Mike Blair, Stuart McInally, Kyle Traynor.
Replacements: Esteban Lozada, Roddy Grant, Greig Laidlaw, Harry Leonard, Andrew Kelly, Robin Hislop, Lewis Niven, Gregor Hunter.

No comments:

Post a Comment